Chakra Balancing Incense Kit


This chakra incense balancing kit contains 7 individual packs of 10 incense sticks.
each pack represents one of the seven chakras and a different fragrance.
(Red) Root Chakra- Strawberry

(Orange) Sacral Chakra- Orange Blossom

(Yellow) Solar Plexius Chakra – Lemon Balm

(Green) Heart Chakra- Fresh Mint

(Blue) Throat Chakra- Blueberry

(Purple) Third Eye Chakra- Lavender

(Indigo) Crown Chakra – Wild Blackberry.

This beautiful kit also includes a wooden incense ski.
This is perfect as a gift for a spiritual friend, family member or loved one.


Availability: 1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Balancing Incense Kit”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart